I started selling leather robots.

in OCD4 years ago

I'm making a leather robot.

0287.jpg

You can buy it at a site called "minne".
People overseas can also buy it.

https://minne.com/@atelier1970

It's a little doll that rides in the palm of your hand.

0279.jpg

I think it's very cute ;)

Japanese

私が作っている革ロボアトット君の新作も販売開始しました~
minneさんで売ってま~~~っす^^
宣伝でした^^

しかし「minne」は海外からも購入できるようなので、便利になりましたね。

最後までお読みいただきありがとうございます。



I am glad that everyone will smile with my portrait.
私の描く似顔絵で、みんなが笑顔になってくれると嬉しいです^^

portrait is fun ^^

nori-300b.jpg

If you liked my posting please come and see my blog again.Thank you!(^^)
Have an awesome day!!!
HIVE ON!
@skyleap
05-July-2020

Sort:  

Very cool and funny robot, like a minion ..
Good jobs myfriend;)

Thank you ;D

Welcome Myfriend :)
Have a good Sunday

商売繁盛応援しています :)

ありがとうございまっす!^^