What word did I write? ;)

in OCD4 years ago

I wrote a word using leather robo.
What word did I write?

HIVE-robo.jpg

This leather robot was made by me.
That is so cute, right?

IMG_6829s.jpg

Japanese

私が作っている革ロボで単語を書いてみました
さてなんと書いたでしょうか(笑)

簡単すぎますね^^

最後までお読みいただきありがとうございます。



I am glad that everyone will smile with my portrait.
私の描く似顔絵で、みんなが笑顔になってくれると嬉しいです^^

portrait is fun ^^

nori-300b.jpg

If you liked my posting please come and see my blog again.Thank you!(^^)
Have an awesome day!!!
HIVE ON!
@skyleap
13-July-2020

Sort:  

Hive :p

Thank you! Great! (^^)v

かわいいですねー。みんなでHIVE。(#^^#)

コメントありがとうございま~す
最近HIVEしてませんでした~