You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Toxicity of HIVE

in OCD4 years ago

My blogs and videos get 100's of 1,000's of reads and views every day on my own websites and channels but stick them on steem and now hive and they may as well be on a wasteland?

Do they gain you any reward besides kudos?

The audience is tiny here, and your videos on Call of Duty, though well done won't have much of an audience.

How many page views does hive get per hour/day/week etc?

I discussed this with @acidyo once, about getting something on peakd, like twitter. I like the analytics there.

I spent 6 hours editing my latest gaming video and got some very welcome upvotes but those upvotes are not reflected in the potential reward payout?

I have been there, done something around 1500 words, and felt, 'it's not enough', then done something at 400 words that get more traction. I don't have answers for you.

Sort:  
Loading...