Sort:  

There does need to be more informative and easy to read/understand articles out there for newcomers and even those who have been around for a while and not of a technical mindset.

I'm not worried about the Tron announcement. Personally, I think it's great news to have financial backing and a new CEO in charge, fresh blood, someone who would be more invested in development and has a marketing presence. As someone who is just a user of the platform and creates content, things did need to be changed and the next 1-3 months we'll know more and the dust will settle.

In the meantime, steem on 😎

Also not too worried about the TRON announcement. Many are powering down I see but probably won't sell until things settle.

Let them power down and sell, I'll happily mop up their cheap steem once I get some spare change.

I did trigger the powerdown after seeing all the negativity around here. It was more about being embarrassed to see this childlike reaction from everyone but cancelled the powerdown after hearing from steemit and Justin in the AMA.

Not ruling out Orcadom yet 😁

I did trigger the powerdown after seeing all the negativity around here.

So did blocktrades, but that's been canceled too!

I think blocktrades would make a bigger impact than I ever could though haha