You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Directors Cuts and STEEM Attitudes

in OCD4 years ago

I got banned from a big chain of supermarkets. Not my fault that some rich kid wanted to race me with a trolley. I shouldered his cart groceries and all in a sharp turn and he ran into a softdrinks stand.
Needless to say that there was bedlam al over, as the bottles tried to make their way out of the front door

Hehe... sounds like a good tale, surely that one store and not the entire chain? Did they have photographs of you given to all the doormen?

Sort:  

Hahaha, no, we didn't have a car and as a youngster that one store was my whole world my friend.
Would have fancied the idea of my photo being stuck up in all of the stores nationwide Lol.

But it was in 60's and the communication systems were not that great in the third world.

Hope that you guys have a good weekend.
Take care!

I once had my picture stuck up to warn the guards not to let me in a certain place, but that's another tale for another day!

Ah! No wonder you asked me about the pictures Lol.
Looking forward to when that tale is posted!