Smallsteps off the blockchain

in OCD4 years ago

Seriously?!?

Are you Peppa Piggin' serious?

I take a short 5-month "@nonameslefttouse -esque" hiatus, as I had a bit of growing to do and come back to find Steem being centralized because of @ned?? How the hell did that happen? Ned hasn't been able to successfully get anything done in the past 4 years and then the one thing he does finally manage to do, is the centralization of the blockchain...

Geeeez Ned.... "Thanks!"

IMG_20200319_222020.jpg

And @justinsunsteemit, you should be ashamed of yourself. This was my home, this was my baby book, this was my gateway to knowing my life through my patent's eyes, this was my inheritance. You stole my memories.

And by the way - this is a picture of me doing a unicorn picture puzzle. I am three.

IMG_20200319_221903.jpg

Steem is not so hard to learn. Why are you so bad at this? Don't you own like other blockchains or something? It really isn't so difficult. Perhaps instead of buying Steemit Inc first, maybe it would have been better to register a community to learn the ropes, maybe something like:

"Teach me to Steem, please!"

and perhaps you would have got some advice from the community about how a grownup should behave.

Rule two - don't try to buy a community
Rule one - don't be a willy

A willy is what boys have. Girls have vaginas.

IMG_20200319_222057.jpg

I am pretty disappointed in all of this and while not as spammy as Dad, I have still managed to put onto this chain 184 posts with Smallsteps onto the blockchain being the first back in October 2017 - and the one you are reading now will be my last, me stepping off.

IMG_20200319_222124.jpg

But it won't be the last you see of my by any measure, for I was born free and I will stay free. I will migrate over to a new colony to start something new and build a home that I can carry with me forever. As you can see from my profile picture, was ahead of the curve and the design of the Hive was built in my image - cute, clean and no Stinc.

IMG_20200319_221936.jpg

This last shot of me was taken a few hours ago and is my impression of what the price of Steem is going to do once that snapshot is taken tomorrow, the one that will make history and begin a whole new world of innovation and opportunity for people like me, the future of all things.

For the last time on Steem...

<3
Smallsteps

Sort:  

Why are you so bad at this? Don't you own like other blockchains or something?

ha, that made me laugh :)

Ahh, I've not been on a slide in ages - tomorrow perhaps!

I just had to resteem myself - like a chump.

Ahh, I've not been on a slide in ages - tomorrow perhaps!

We have a rule here now, no more than 10 people in the park at the one time in order to stop the spread of fun.

Thank you for all your support over the years - which is about 75% of my life :*

Don't worry, I do that too - it's easier to find your posts then :)

10 people, that's a lot - I hope you kept away from the germy boys.

... which is about 75% of my life

That's a huge %, and i hope your blockchain learning continues, pushing this number up further :)

I try not to play with anyone - children are dirty.

When I am 100, I will have been on chain for 99% of my life :)

Yes they are. Your dad is as well sometimes, but that's a different kind :)

99% the target, good luck!

Your dad is as well sometimes,

I have smelled him after exercise....

A couple of times? :)

Yes. Your dad is a spammer.

It is all he is good at.

Haha. Just hide his phone but don't tell him I said that, k?

Off to a new home we go! :)

See you there! :*

Preach it, sister.

See you on the other side! I'd love to see your drawings and other things you create.