You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Why I'm Still Learning from 15k Hive Power; Why You Shouldn't Stop Running The "Hive Race"

in OCD4 years ago

I think you're doing quite a good job man. For that reason your postrewards are decent and "justified" imho.
Can imagine you would like em have higher rewards, but truth is also: the more HP you have (in combination with consistently posting and engaging) the higher upvotes you get.
In my case I think I could higher rewards for my posts as well, IF I would post more often and engage more. With my daily work I earn far more than putting a lot of time and effort in posting. For the moment (and with my current HP) I'm satisfied with my curating rewards. Posting I do when I'm really in the mood and have enough time.

Anyway, I think you're on the right track sofar and growing steadily.
Thanks for the kind words and mention mate.

Take care.

Sort:  

Yeah I was wondering when you'd post more, you have quite the hive power and the resources to become bigger here you know and I'm thinking maybe soonest you'll post better content.
Thanks a lot for all your numerous supports, your content is something I flawlessly related with, cheers and I'm everly grateful.