My first introduction to Hive

in OCD2 years ago (edited)

IMG20190425081320.jpg

Hello everyone, my name is Sofian, I'm from Indonesia, in early December I will have my 32nd birthday, I hope I get a special gift from all of my friends as a birthday present and a gift to join all hive friends. I am currently married and have 2 children, one boy and one girl, it is the greatest joy for me to have both. And now I work as a supervising consultant in charge of various small-scale construction projects in my city, I took this job because my educational background is engineering, namely Civil Engineering major at one of the State Universities in the area where I live.

IMG20170807121110.jpg
This is when I was at work supervising the road construction work

IMG_20180922_144330.jpg

I've had this account for a long time, since 2018, starting with registering on steemit, but due to busy work and other things, I'm not active on any blogs, so when I gathered at one of the places some friends talked about Hive so it made me interested and tried to opened my user account again.

Alright, this is my introductory post on Hive, I don't know where to start, since one week ago I was googling about how to post and in which Community I should post, I really can't master it, I see there are a number of users who posted his introduction in this OCD community, so today I also try to start being active on the hive blog by making this introductory post, I hope all friends help me through this difficult phase.

IMG20181216033747.jpg
one of the 2d drawing designs I'm working on

I would be very happy if someone would provide guidance on how to use a good blog, and what I should post next so that it can be accepted by all of my friends.
Finally, I say thank you very much for everything, and greetings from me, have a nice day.

IMG_20180522_170806.jpg

I'm with my friend

Regards @sofianmbs

Sort:  

Welcome man.

Welcome, hope you have a really nice time in here!! :)