You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Tribute Type'0 Mood

in OCD3 years ago

What a read!
It doesn't matter who you are thug, white or black ; huge, monstrous or humongous everyone has a heart.
You've got a way of story telling, I loved it all the way.
Thanks for sharing such a personal beautiful story.

Sort:  

I saved this one for last. Good morning!

Thank you more than THIS for mining through my content to find this one.

And if you're gonna keep being so got dang nice you're gonna have to keep being on my page.

Thank you @sofs-su. Curtis was the closest I had to a father figure who was nearer my age than my grandfather. The two were the only men in my life. I'm flattered you dug this one up and learned about Curtis. Thank you.

I read a few of your recent posts but this one just grabbed my attention and kept it to the end. Let's say it struck a chord deep within me.
In your other posts you hide behind your humor, but this one showed me who you really are @dandays.
You are indeed the luckiest guy I know for having found a gem like Curtis. (I am a gal the luckiest gal I know)
It's been lovely getting to know you.
May dig up more when I find the time. 😁

Can't threaten me with a good time.

Thank you so much again, really. Now don't go tellin everyone I'm soft like frozen yogurt, I'll deny it. I got this ganksta persona to uphold. Or is it gangsta with a G? Or should it have an ER like gangster. The scary one! That's me.

Rawr❗️

Do I have to do anything now? You did it for me thank you 🤣 You can roar all you want but it sounds like a meow. 🤣
Okay just kidding my mouth is 🤐

Yay! 🤗
Your content has been boosted with Ecency Points, by @dandays.
Use Ecency daily to boost your growth on platform!

Support Ecency
Vote for Proposal
Delegate HP and earn more