🌸 testing macro mode | Probando el modo macro🌸

in OCD4 years ago

Como están chicos el día de hoy vengo a mostrarles algunas fotografías de mi cámara de celular que es un Redmi Note 8 de la marca ya conocida y popular "Xiaomi".
Estaba observando algunas publicaciones donde mostraban fotografías de insectos desde muy cerca y con gran detalle, me impresiono la calidad que mostraban, entonces quise compartir las fotografías que puede realizar mi cámara de celular.
Para realizar las fotografías fui a mi jardín a buscar aquellos insecto que por suerte abundan entre las plantas ya que no uso ningún insecticida ni fungicidas, los métodos que uso para combatir algunas plagas son todas métodos ecológicos y caseros.
Entonces empece a practicar ya que una buena fotografía no se obtiene de manera rápida, todo toma su tiempo.

How are you guys today I come to show you some pictures
from my cell phone camera which is a Redmi Note 8 of the well-known brand and popular "Xiaomi".
I was looking at some publications where they showed pictures of insects from very close and in great detail, I was impressed by the quality they showed, so I wanted to share the pictures that my cell phone camera can take.
To take the photographs I went to my garden to look for those insects that luckily abound among the plants since I do not use any insecticide or fungicides, the methods that I use to combat some pests are all ecological and homemade methods.
So I started practicing since a good photograph is not obtained quickly, everything takes time.

foto_2020 (125).jpg

🎀🎀🎀🎀🎀🎀🎀🎀🎀🎀🎀🎀🎀🎀🎀🎀🎀🎀🎀🎀🎀🎀🎀🎀🎀🎀🎀🎀🎀

foto_2020 (129).jpg

🎀🎀🎀🎀🎀🎀🎀🎀🎀🎀🎀🎀🎀🎀🎀🎀🎀🎀🎀🎀🎀🎀🎀🎀🎀🎀🎀🎀🎀

foto_2020 (3).jpeg

🎀🎀🎀🎀🎀🎀🎀🎀🎀🎀🎀🎀🎀🎀🎀🎀🎀🎀🎀🎀🎀🎀🎀🎀🎀🎀🎀🎀🎀

foto_2020 (4).jpeg

🎀🎀🎀🎀🎀🎀🎀🎀🎀🎀🎀🎀🎀🎀🎀🎀🎀🎀🎀🎀🎀🎀🎀🎀🎀🎀🎀🎀🎀

foto_2020 (6).jpg

🎀🎀🎀🎀🎀🎀🎀🎀🎀🎀🎀🎀🎀🎀🎀🎀🎀🎀🎀🎀🎀🎀🎀🎀🎀🎀🎀🎀🎀

foto_2020 (126).jpg

Después de ver las fotografías que logre obtener, me sorprendí de lo que este celular me puede entregar, para el precio que tiene este equipo no puedo pedir mas, espero que les guste tanto como me gusta.

After seeing the photographs that I managed to obtain, I was surprised at what this cell phone can give me, for the price that this equipment has I cannot ask for more, I hope you like it as much as I like it.

● ▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬●

► Instagram: https://www.instagram.com/soshifandub/

► Photo Gallery: https://photos.app.goo.gl/jf4z2uCU1HUdRQF27

► Twitter: https://twitter.com/soshifandub1

► Youtube: https://goo.gl/rVZD69

● ▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬ ●

hive3.png