You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Turned 27 and Thriving

in OCDlast month

Happy birthday around here again 😅, because if I don't congratulate you in this post, it won't be written in the chain.

I'm so glad you had the mood to celebrate and you did it full of good vibes, you look happy in the photo of the cake, you were beautiful.

You are very young to achieve what you want, enjoy the process and live with intensity, you reach 45 quickly 🤭🥹 and sometimes we don't realize it.

Too bad for me 🥲 that I wasn't one of the lucky ones to be mentioned as your regular reads 💔 🤣😂🤭. Well I'll get over it.

I hug you in the distance. 🤗🥰

Sort:  

I can imagine reaching 45 and not realizing it. After all, that's how I felt too, sometime time passes by so quickly then we're 45 or getting older. I read your reviews often but thought this post would've been filled with tags hahaha. Thank you for the wishes and have a great week! ☺️

😅🤣😁😘🥰 Thank you