You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: MY FIRST INTRODUCTION POST ON HIVE

in OCD4 years ago

Wow Twitter and YouTube that's awesome... It shows your enthusiasm for success, many have seen that same tweet and trust me not everyone took the initiative to know more about it but you did. You just earn a follower in me.

Welcome to the HIVE, what's even more exciting is that you are Nigerian. I really want to see more Africans in this space.

We have a discord community where Nigerians alike meet to discourse about Hive. One advice I have for you is CONSISTENCY... And as an upcoming artist trust me you really want to check out the @threespeak community for all your videos.

Click here to join the Nigerian discord channel. Just go to google play storr to download Discord and use the link to join the channel.
Once again... Welcome.

Cheers!!!