DJ Stuff At A Party

in OCD3 years ago

I went to a party and one of the DJs is a good old friend of mine,I stood with him a little and admire all the good stuff that he makes.

img_0466.heic

At the end I thinked that it’s not a very easy thing but if you like it you can do whatever you want.

img_0481.heic

Sort:  

Nice setup! You should check out the Music Community I'm sure there are more members there who'd appreciate this view! :D

Thank you. I will check this community

Congratulations @splashon! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You distributed more than 100 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 200 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP