Sort:  

Wow! I really hadn't been paying attention, but sometimes we can be surprised. For a few weeks, my smartphone is practically dead, and it is an impossible mission that I can review or open an application such as WhatsApp. However, last night, for some reason, I was able to turn it on, and the first thing I got was the message from @ayleenr. They really seem like things of fate. 😎

So glad I got you @charsdesign 😃 it makes me happy that there is connection between such wonderful people within this great world at HIVE. I'm so happy!

Exactly, it is a thing of fate really!!! Everything happens for a reason.

 3 years ago  

Yes, God knew exactly what I desired and who needed to do it for me. 😊 He ways provides my needs.

I’m glad you love the designs too. Thanks for adding your feedback ~