You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Keeping Up With the Buzz - My Introduction to the Hive Community

in OCD3 years ago

Lol.. I have always been confused if you were a guy or a girl but this post just answered my question.

It's good though that you stayed back active on Steem and also got curie support. On my own, I joined June 2018,then left Oct 2018.. I didn't understand a thing and my posts rewards was not encouraging.

I came back to Hive june 2020 still having my account with a Hive Power of 3 HP. Since then, I had remained focused and being active here and even buying Hive with my real money which is how I am able to be holding a stake of 7700 HP now. I still believe there are more great things ahead especially this new year 2021.

Sort:  
 3 years ago  

😆 I'm confused too... Sometimes. 😂

Yes! Great things ahead this year. Let's claim it!

Yeah.. Claimed 🤗🙂

Look at you now with stake of 15k. You dey motivate me.