Steemitri The Mannequin: random thoughts

in OCD4 years ago (edited)

Hi folks!

Today I feel happy and full of colors !!!
steemitri-colors.jpg
Steemitri pic by @steemitri - background source: pixabay

And how are you?
How are things going on HIVE?

I am pleased to see that many STEEM users have moved here :-)

Now we hope to take advantage of the hive-hype to get more people in!

I have seen that @mahdiyari (from STEEMAUTO) has activated HIVE.VOTE, a very useful upvoting service. I truly recommend it.

I still have to find out what happened to @ginabot, a useful notification tool!

I know there was a bit of tension with Steemworld creator @steemchiller… let's hope things go the right way. It would be a shame to lose such a talented guy!

Now I'm going back to HIVE to read the latest news ...

Keep in touch

Steemitri The Mannequin
@steemitri

Sort:  

Finalmente sono riuscito a tipuzzare qualcuno su Hive e vedere il mio comando partire, felice di vederti qua, carissimo @steemitri!!!

Grazie carissimo per il tipu ;-)
Già sono qui... e penso che piano piano abbandono STEEM. Sono comunque curioso di vedere cosa ci farà Justin Sun.

Un abbraccione

I had to stop here because I just watched The Joker and your artwork got me haha

Yes, hoping that @steemchiller will swing over here too... 🤞

Thanks a lot for your comment :-)
Yeah, my blog is kind of weird, but I'm trying to make people smile ;-)

Big plastic hug
Steemitri The Mannequin