Ask THEM Anything Challenge - @tarazkp vs. @galenkp - Let The Battle Begin!!

in OCD4 years ago (edited)

For the sake of entertainment, laughs, engagement, and something new, here's an idea...

If people enjoy and contribute, this could be fun.

We'll also get to learn more about those in our Hive community so we can find more ways to engage over time.

No advanced notice. Surprise!!

Thanks for playing along and participation.

If this goes well, maybe you'll be next!!


How This Works:

  • 10 Simple Questions
  • Each Person Answers Via Reply Or Post (Don't Look At Their Answers Before)
  • 1 Mystery Final Question For Each To Answer About The Other

Ask THEM Anything Round #1: @tarazkp vs. @galenkp

image.png

1 - Who always followed the rules and who was the rebel?

2 - What activities do you have fond memories of doing together as kids?

3 - How would you describe your brother's sense of fashion before he got married? The term fashion is used loosely.

4 - What was a sport or game you'd always destroy your brother at, and likewise, one he'd always kick your ass at?

5 - Has blockchain helped your relationship grow at all, if you previously had little in common and have been drawing a blank on all of these?

6 - Any embarrassing fact or story about your brother you've been hoping someone would ask you to make public on Hive?

7 - What's your secret for each of your wives being so cool with all your time on Hive? This is the most important question.

8 - Who does it better: cook, sing, dance?

9 - Could you PLEASE share a funny childhood picture?

10 - If you could go back in time to spend one day with anyone who's ever existed, and be fluent in their language, who would it be?


Individual Bonus Round:

  • Taraz: Does clearly having the best beard offer enough consolation for not being able to go shooting with your big bro?

  • Galen: If you and Taraz had a best-of-5 paintball battle in wooden terrain, how many rounds would he win?


Ready, Set, Please Respond!

Have some fun. Remember, don't look at each others' responses before finishing yours. It'll be interesting to compare.

Looking forward to learning more about the real block brothers and seeing some buzz around their responses.

Essential 10 second clip from A Night At The Roxbury:


PS - Feel free to each ask me one question to return the favor!

Thanks,
Matt

Sort:  

Great idea & great way to get to know everyone better! Looking forward to the answers.

The term fashion is used loosely.

LOL

They went into this fashion question in detail in their individual post replies. Enjoy the show. They went above and beyond.

Lol...Well, at least you got a picture with my second-favourite 5.11 hat on. Ok dude...Let me finish my current post first and I'll get on it. Is it ok if I post my reply tomorrow?

P.s what is that hideous sweater I'm wearing?

No rush. It's a pic from another funny movie with Will Ferrell called Step Brothers. Thanks for playing!!

I've seen the movie...I haven't seen all the questions yet so I can't promise I'll answer them but I'll do what I can. I'll tag you of course.

They're easy. Just for fun. I already have all of your personally identifiable info and a few CC's out in your name.

No worries, a little more debt on my shoulders won't hurt too much.

I am game - but I am very disappointed.

It should have been a picture from, A night at the Roxbury

C'mon!! I included the video from that movie at the bottom with the most relevant scene!! Since disappointment was that high, I'll add a pic tomorrow that will live on forever (careful what you wish for).

I look like a tool in that photo...Oh, SNAFU...Situation normal all fucked up. Lol.