You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The End of Engagement on Steem?

in OCD4 years ago

Health has to be the priority, but I also care about what happens to our community. I think most good people will want to move to Hive. Maybe the scammers and vote buyers can stay on Steem :) It's going to be interesting to see what happens to the price. Of course you can still post whatever you like and maybe you can come up with some new ideas, but I think people would like to see a league of some sort continue.

Sort:  

Health certainly tops the goings on here, but it's no small change taking place and with that comes the anxiety and fear, etc.

I'd like to continue at some point in the future, but I rely on others wishing to do the same and so we shall see. Cheers Steve, keep safe and avoid the dry-coughing joggers.