You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: So I did it - Its Live :-)

in OCD4 years ago

Good for you. I think we all need to come out of this thing with some achievements and anything that brings some relief to those who will suffer most is very worthy. Ignore the 'conspiracy theorists'.

Hive carries on with its own little dramas. The usual bullies are throwing their weight around, but we won't let them ruin it. The positives outweigh the negatives.

Sort:  

Thanks for the kind words @steevc, I'm so proud of how it is all going, but missing the fun here on hive. There will always be power struggles.

I don't mind the conspiracy theorists, I enjoy reading others' opinions especially when they are so different from what I would tend to believe and accepts. And with this COVID, I have doubted myself, but what I am doubting I don't really know 😂

I have found a few good sites that properly analyse things and counter the conspiracy arguments. There are some dodgy dealings, but often the obvious explanation is the right one.