You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: "Vote For Everyone Campaign" Finally Started on Hive After A Great Response On Twitter !!

in OCD4 years ago

This is a cool idea. It would be interesting to see what happened if all those people switched from auto to manual voting, if only for a week. We need to get a better spread of votes.

I nominate this comic by @northwestnomad

Sort:  

Yeah, more people should read and follow that cool guy. Whoever he is... 😁

Thanks @steevc

I love your recommendations because they are always unique and great. Curated this great Hiver.

I see plenty of people doing good stuff and not getting appreciated. We need to be able to show new users that quality can matter here.

Yes. It's pretty much my thinking too. When i was new. Getting good comments gave me so much motivation to keep posting that sometimes earning doesn't matter much.

Yes, comments really help to keep the motivation up.

Now the upvotes and earning? Those help me justify to my wife the time spent drawing the comics... 😉

Hahaha. That's really funny.