You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Hello Everyone! Introduction to myself and my Stop Motion projects

in OCD3 years ago

I've not seen the official trailer and now I guess I don't need to. Can you just re-make the whole movie?

That was really good. Have fun on Hive. Lots of creative people here.

!PIZZA

Sort:  

Haha I could make the whole movie if I just gave up on doing anything else for the rest of my life. Thanks for the compliment!

I have a lot of respect for the patience of animators. I like instant results, but sometimes cool stuff requires time.

!BEER


Hey @toocutetocare, here is a little bit of BEER from @steevc for you. Enjoy it!

Learn how to earn FREE BEER each day by staking your BEER.

Connect

Trade


@toocutetocare! I sent you a slice of $PIZZA on behalf of @steevc.

Learn more about $PIZZA Token at hive.pizza