You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: How are you doing ?

in OCD3 years ago

I wonder when we will get back to how things were before. It may never be quite the same. I just get a bit lonely at home every day. I miss the chat you get in the office. Still doing okay though.

Rock on!

!PIZZA

Sort:  
Connect

Trade


@verhp11! I sent you a slice of $PIZZA on behalf of @steevc.

Learn more about $PIZZA Token at hive.pizza

Same here, although we are also doing ok, the social aspects of going to the office are missed a lot. Just a quick chat with a collegue about other things than work. I does save a lot of time, working from home, but it isolates a lot I guess. I've noticed at my wifes work, there a re a lot of colleques that aren't able to deal with working from home, a high level if burn outs. Although I do think it's the whole situation we are in, and not only work !!