You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: An Open Response... I Haven't Done This For A Long Time... BUT Do You Wanna Meet A Cool Community Member?

in OCD4 years ago

Haha I was quite literally always the last one picked for the football team... I said always already I'm sure!

There's a lot of times I have those back and forth comments and they are great and all, I always appreciate engagement however it shows itself, but often there's just no soul, no humanity. Damn when ya add a sprinkling of humour in I think it ramps things up massively.

Enjoy the weekend G-dog 😎

Sort:  

Hey mate, I hope you have a great weekend too. It's going to be cold, a but windy and wet here so...TV!

Planning some Indian food tonight, some movies and maybe snacks later. Sunday, not sure...Maybe hang around my mother in-laws or build some Lego. Hope you have a good one!

Next time you go Indian, I wholly recommend home-made samosa. Just tried making them... Wow!

Oh yeah, I love me a good samosa. My grandma, who was Indian, used to make them from scratch. Also curry puffs...So bloody good!

We had samosa the other night, but it all came from an Indian restaurant nearby. Cooking good Indian food is an art, one I have not gained.