You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: I created a youtube account

in OCD9 months ago

Ahahaha!

IMG_1162.JPG
I am learning about how to make video content atm as I am certain I could cover so much of what I want to communicate without the 257'000 words and I have read so, so many actual comments and posts exactly like this!!!

So, your post came across as very 'black mirror' to me.

Instant gratification, influencers and hustle culture have ruined the creativity, work ethic and thinking of so many people.

On the plus side though... Don't worry that the algorithm hates you, just keep on posting, hustling and cranking up the product placement and one day soon, you will have your own merch line of bagel covers, step ladders and a chain of burger joints.

Go acid-dude 🤑💰🤑💵💲🤑🤩🎥💲💰💹

Sort:  

I'd vote this comment up higher but really don't wanna place that image in front of everyone's faces, lol.

Haha IKR. Sorry I had just got outta the shower 😁😁

You forgot the towel!

Towel? That's how we roll in the Serengeti 😉🤣

Ya'll are bananas!