You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Joining Hive - Why it has to be so hard? The answer is… – My Introduction on Hive

in OCD3 years ago

Warm greetings Dora, and welcome to the Hive blockchain! Your dear friend @trangbaby has certainly made the right decision to make you part of this beautiful family of passionate people from all walks of life. Have fun @dora381 and I’ll be seeing you around. 😊

Sort:  

Aww Salamat @storiesoferne. ♥️
I know that we don't often comment on each other posts but I always appreciated your great support. 🙂

Salamat pud (thanks also) @trangbaby. I'll try my best to be more active in commenting from now on...hehe. 😁

Hi @storiesoferne, Thank you so much for your kind words. I really appreciate it. Cheers, Dora

With pleasure Dora. All the best! 😊