I want to introduce myself

in OCD29 days ago

Let me introduce myself, my name is Samsuar, I am an only child, I am now 25 years old, I have not found a suitable job, my parents work as farmers, my father is a farmer and my mother is a housewife.

My daily job is to go to my uncle's garden to earn money, because I live in the countryside,I really need a suitable job right now because I am no longer young, and my hobby is traveling to find peace, and I also like exploring nature because with my hobby I find peace within myself.

I found out about this hive blog from my friend, when I was playing at his house, I saw him writing something, and I asked him what he was playing, and he explained to me how to play on this hive blog, after he explained everything. , I'm very interested in starting to play on this hive blog too. This really suits me because I live in the countryside so it's easy for me to get good pictures

and my friend named @riyat, thank you for telling me and teaching me how to play on this hive blog

              @riyat 
Sort:  

Welcome here with us @suarlex
Hopefully you can give your best here, and can entertain all your friends

Welcome samsuar to the HIVE community in the blockchain. Your new hobby !
It’s a great day to start your future blogging. You will love it and the friendly interaction is very nice. Because :
YESS You are a new hive’er now!
I saw your #introduceyourself and its nice to meet you. We haven’t met before but that changes right now. The best advice I can give you for now is Post regularly.
Also discord is a great combo, we are @theterminal both account and discord and we help for free.
Unique on the blockchain. We all started alone at one moment in time so when you need help let me/ us know.
https://discord.gg/bVGEra4u
Britt

Congratulations, your post has been upvoted by @dsc-r2cornell, which is the curating account for @R2cornell's Discord Community.

Manually curated by @jasonmunapasee

r2cornell_curation_banner.png

Welcome to Hive's Blockchain