WHERE WILL I BE IN 5 YEARS TIME?|| DAY 13- 30 DAYS BLOG CHALLENGE

in OCD4 years ago

Where would I be in the next 5 years?

tMVyjrUq-4BAcMbXZnLLKUvA5M4dJvHA4horE3j6T82CgMxT32BVJz1h8jcdb4tzTNxXZ1tRu4fEQrkJsNHocH4wXwmpuaQ8aNjoHNQe4LRVjXjreKLMGjuYH9oKaiVZBm3UxdSTQvGfJ3X4v7j51MtJDzx1ahNUnHuDPLFQdv96SsFWxjJB3WrMKtrVY2yR8oihHXFK3Fk1rcGkTsoxkWy3H51dQMauxFLi.png

The future is a scary fantasy, you never know what it holds, maybe great things, so you never want to underestimate it, maybe bad, you'll want to be proactive, so it always leave us somewhere in the middle of it.

But really 5 years from now, I want to be in the front of my beautiful mansion sitting on the front porch overlooking a dazzling lake, feeling the gentle cool breeze, under the reflection of the sun over the lake. Remembering one or two things I need to remind my secetary, because today Is my vacation day, so I pick up my phone and place a call to my secretary, then she reminds me of the million I asked her to transfer, which is my own profit as the CEO.

I'm sure you're like this guy is going nuts. But really who doesn't want a stress free life by the lake and a sure and steady income waiting even when absent in person.

Coming into reality and summing my whole story short in one head: I simply want to be where God wants me to be, that could be in the richest city in the world or even in the backside of some villages, but one thing I want is never to be broke, if by any chance I end up in a village, it should be because God wants me there not because I can't afford to live in the city.

That's just all I can say for now.

You can also join me and a host of better writers than myself, like @starstrings01 @macchiata, @wolfofnostreet, @lauramica, @pejupops, @officialuroga, @janettyanez who are already in this challenge, make sure to check their challenge posts also as you would find great contents. The goal of this challenge is to help increase our engagement and commitment on the hive blockchain and also help in the issue of not knowing what to write about. I hope to see you on the challenge soon. Bye for now

Sort:  
UpvoteBank
Your upvote bank
__2.jpgThis post have been upvoted by the @UpvoteBank service. Want to know more and receive "free" upvotes click here

Everybody would want a stress free life. I like it how you placed your future to where God wants you to be but I feel God would love us to go in search of what we want and he will direct us if it's the right part or not.

Moreover, I would appreciate you making use of bloggingchallenge as one of your tags so others can easily find you.

Forgot again!!

Maybe I need some spanking

I'm with you on this. We have to go for what we want.

Excellent way to bring your post down to reality: all of us will be where God and destiny will want us to be. However, I was already about to ask you to invite me to your mansion. 😂

hahahahaha but if that is your dream don´t give it away!!! Work for it! I´m doing the challenge too, nice to meet you!

Thanks man. Nice meeting you also.

hahaha sis*

Ohh sorry for the mistake.