Focus Stacked Macro #037 - Big Beetle Species

in OCD4 years ago

Focus Stacked Macro With Lens Macro 37 MM

On this occasion, I would like to present some macro images that I shot this afternoon from one of the macro image objects, namely the Big Beetle Species perching on one of the tree branches in the bush.

The macro image object that I show in this post actually I have taken before, but this time I am photographing a different beetle because in my previous post I photographed a small beetle but this time I took some pictures of male beetles or species of Big Beetles.

And the big beetle is one type of animal that is very easy to shoot because the animal is not as aggressive as other small animals, so it is very easy for me to take some macro pictures of this small animal using my macro lens.

And the equipment for hunting macro images, namely Butterflies, on this occasion is still as usual, namely only using a cellphone and 37 MM macro lens, And here are some pictures of my shots using the 37 MM macro lens :

(Image not shown due to low ratings)


(Image not shown due to low ratings)


(Image not shown due to low ratings)


(Image not shown due to low ratings)


(Image not shown due to low ratings)


(Image not shown due to low ratings)





Images were hidden due to low ratings.