Focus Stacked Macro #038 - Green Flies

in OCD4 years ago

Focus Stacked Macro With Lens Macro 37 MM

Tonight, I want to display some macro images that I captured from one of the macro objects, namely the green fly species resting in one of the leaves in the bushes behind my house.

The green fly is one type of fly that usually forages on animal carcasses so that the fly is very disgusting, and the green fly is also one type of macro animal that is very difficult to portrait so I am very careful when I want to approach and take some pictures of it the green fly.

Previously, I had never once succeeded in taking a picture of this green fly because it was very aggressive when it was approached. But this time the fly didn't move at all when I approached it to take some pictures of the green fly, so I could take it freely.

And the equipment for hunting macro images, namely green flies, on this occasion is still as usual, namely only using a cellphone and a 37 MM macro lens, and here are some pictures of my shots using the 37 MM macro lens :

(Image not shown due to low ratings)


(Image not shown due to low ratings)


(Image not shown due to low ratings)


(Image not shown due to low ratings)


(Image not shown due to low ratings)


(Image not shown due to low ratings)





Images were hidden due to low ratings.
Sort:  

Aduh
Ada angin lagi malam ni 🙈

Hana meupat lom Angen bak long hahahaha