My lovely pets stories through photographs

in OCD4 years ago

It’s interesting to talk about my pets when I call pets then it means I have more than one types of pets I basically own two types of pets which are dogs and cows, dogs are pretty common pet in the world but cow is not that much common, it’s common in farmers community and that’s where I belong,

I love both pets I would like to share some photos of them and would like to describe them in my own words some of them are old and some are new but each and every photos are of my own pets,

2D4C8863-8FD0-4788-9ED2-90DE02EB68B9.jpeg

newly born puppy looks really cute, recently this baby started opening there eyes so I take him an tour to my village and during that time I clicked this great image of puppy. This is one of my favourite pics of my pets at there early stages. This pic is not that old yeah it’s nearly one month old but this really looks new to me every day whenever I see it.

F8FD8E84-3575-4EC9-86E7-33651F928EFF.jpeg

This photo is little bit old but share an great memories, this photo is taken in winters morning with an two months old baby of the cow can be see in the photo standing in back, in this photo I placed my hond on the neck of the baby cow and that baby is pretty much comfortable in my hand and giving an look to my camera and then I clicked this great photo,

So these are my pets whom I love so much what you think about them. What are your pet story let’s share with us & I would like to say thanks To @steemitblog to give me this opportunity to share my pet stories through my photos.