You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Should I sell my Hive at a high price?

in OCD2 years ago

Hehe ... chaos is contagious 🤣

I believe so .... really everything looks different when the sun is shining ...
🤗
Thanks a lot dear @johannpiber😊🌸

I wish you a nice night and an amazing weekend☀️🦋☀️🐝🦋

Sort:  

But now it's weekend - have a great time 🤗🌞


And have a !PIZZA from me, served with !LUV
!invest_vote

@suzana72, @johannpiber(4/5) sent you LUV. wallet | market | tools | discord | community | daily

⚠ The LUV command will soon require a limited number of other "!" commands accompany it. Details here.

Thank you very much @johannpiber 🤗🌸☀️

You too ☀️🦋☀️

🤗
Cheers and !BEER


Hey @suzana72, here is a little bit of BEER from @johannpiber for you. Enjoy it!

Learn how to earn FREE BEER each day by staking your BEER.

@johannpiber denkt du hast ein Vote durch @investinthefutur verdient!
@johannpiber thinks you have earned a vote of @investinthefutur !