introducing @tahminamridula - A Future chef

in OCDlast year

Hi,
This is me, Mridula(@tahminamridula). I am from Dhaka, Bangladesh. MY nationality is Bangladeshi by born.

Its Me

My father was a customs officer now he is retired from his work and my mom is a housewife. I have one, my brother. He is a comm chef, and I have one sister working in the Osman Group. I complete my honours 3rd-year, HSC DN College. Studying I want to be an executive chef allies I am joining in professional chef course. I love food and cooking why not make a career out of it by becoming a professional chef? It is a Fantastic Career. As well as job satisfaction, being a chef offers excellent career progression from Commis Chef to Demi Chef then Chef de Partie, Sous Chef, Chef de Cuisine, and finally Executive Chef.

My prepared Food

plain pillau with Nargishi kofta

Chicken kofta curry

Hot wings

Beef curry with porota

Salmon fish serve with saute vegetable

stuffed sandwich

I love traveling. I have traveled to many places like Khagrachhari, Saint Martin, Sundarban, Panam City, Tajmohol, Chandpur, Sajek, and Barisal. I also want to travel abroad.

I love listening to music. I love reading books.I have some friends. They are too funny and friendly. and They love my cooking. They are chefs also . They are too kind

All images used are mine

Thank You Very much for reading my introduction post.
If You see any mistake please Comment below.

Contact me on
twitter
Facebook

Sort:  

Congratulations @tahminamridula! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain And have been rewarded with New badge(s)

You received more than 10 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 50 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out our last posts:

LEO Power Up Day - April 15, 2023
The Hive Gamification Proposal
Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!

Hello there
Can you please tell us how you find about HIVE? 🙂

Loading...

🖤🖤🖤🖤