Inside My Art Studio: 2019-2020

in OCD4 years ago

Good morning hivers, How are you doing today.
Today I am taking you to the inside of my art studio.
I am an artist, pencil drawing Artist, currently learning how to do digital colouring.

I started learning pencil
FB_IMG_1598174574568~2.jpg
artwork after I finished my senior secondary School examination before I started higher institution.

I didn't really do much, until late 2018. When I graduated from college of education, I decided to go back to art fully.

Last year, 2019. I set up a small art studio at home with the help of God and my mother. Check below:

Snapped this year.

This year, Corona virus couldn't stopped my process.
I have upgraded the studio to another dimension.
And by the grace of God, January 2021 i will open official arts studio off my town but still my state, where office will be there and I have people applying to come and learn and it's going to be absolutely free.
(