[Eng/Esp] MY 3 MOMS PLUS 1 SPECIAL MOM/MIS 3 MADRES MÁS 1 MAMA ESPECIAL

in OCD3 years ago

MIS 3 MADRES MÁS 1 MAMA ESPECIAL


Hola familia de HIVE Hoy es un día especial para la mujer más querido de todos, Nuestra mama, muchos quizás la tienen cerca otros no pero siempre en nuestra vida abra una figura materna que te guía, te cuida y te da el amor y cariño para seguir adelante apoyándote e impulsándote a logras tus sueños y metas.

Hello HIVE family Today is a special day for the most beloved woman of all, our mother, many may have her close to us, others do not, but there will always be a mother figure in our lives who guides you, takes care of you and gives you the love and affection to go ahead supporting you and pushing you to achieve your dreams and goals.

Nueva imagen (1).png

El titulo del siguiente posts lleva el nombre “Mis 3 madres más 1 mama especial” porque tengo la dicha de tener tres mujeres en mi vida que me han brindado su amor de madre cuidan de de mi siempre y tuve una mas pero no está cerca.

The title of the next post is "My 3 moms plus 1 special mom" because I am fortunate to have three women in my life who have given me their motherly love, they always take care of me and I had one more but she is not around.

ESPAÑOL
Comenzare con mi mama biológica Jenny a pesar de que mi mama comenzó a criarme desde los 11 años ella se dedico a darme todo lo que fuera necesario para tener una buena educación, a pesar de que nuestra relación no es la mejor me siento feliz de tenerla y que siempre la voy a amar porque cuida de mi y está pendiente de que este bien. Porque madre es quien da la vida.

INGLES
I will start with my biological mother Jenny, even though my mother began to raise me since I was 11 years old, she dedicated herself to give me everything I needed to have a good education, even though our relationship is not the best I feel happy to have her and I will always love her because she takes care of me and is looking out for me to be well. Because mother is the one who gives life.

Nueva imagen (2).png

Mi segunda madre es mi tía política Milagro a pesar de que la conozco desde hace 12 años por ser la esposa de mi tío más querido, ella siempre ha estado apoyando a la familia en los buenos y malos momento y me considera como un hijo por ser el sobrino mas ejemplar de la familia con frecuencia la visitó y pasos tiempo con la familia y nunca falta sus consejos de madre y regaño, que nunca pongo en duda su razones porque sabe cómo ser una buena madre. Porque madre es quien te guía por el mejor camino.

My second mother is my aunt-in-law Milagro even though I have known her for 12 years for being the wife of my dearest uncle, she has always been supporting the family in good and bad times and considers me as a son for being the most exemplary nephew of the family often visited her and spent time with the family and never miss her motherly advice and scolding, I never doubt her reasons because she knows how to be a good mother. Because mother is the one who guides you on the best path.

Nueva imagen (3).png

Mi tercera madre es especial Maritriny la conocí por medio de mi amigo Álvaro al poco tiempo de avernos conocido, en su casa me alquilaron un cuarto para tener donde vivir ella es una excelente persona como madre, mujer y amiga le digo madre porque así la llamaba mi amigo y lo digo porque el falleció haces dos años lamentablemente es muy doloroso para todos porque luchamos por salvarlo y lo cuidamos junto, éramos los tres mosquetero así nos decíamos y el que ya no esté invadió de tristeza todo el hogar y nuestras vidas, ella se encariño tanto que jamás ha querido que me aleje porque siente que yo soy parte de su hijo, y aquí estoy con ellos apoyándolos en los buenos y malos momento, como ella siempre ha cuidado de mi, aconsejando e impulsándome a seguir con mis estudios, esta siempre pendiente de que coma y este bien, la quiero con un amor inmenso. Porque madre es quien cuida de ti.

My third mother is special Maritriny I met her through my friend Alvaro shortly after we met, in her house they rented me a room to have a place to live, she is an excellent person as a mother., woman and friend I say mother because that is what my friend called her and I say it because he passed away two years ago unfortunately it is very painful for all of us because we fought to save him and we took care of him together, We were the three musketeers so we called each other and the fact that he is no longer here has invaded the whole home and our lives with sadness, she is so fond of me that she has never wanted me to leave because she feels that I am part of her son, and here I am with them supporting them in good and bad times, as she has always taken care of me, advising and encouraging me to continue with my studies, she is always making sure I eat and stay well, I love her with an immense love. Because mother is the one who takes care of you.

Nueva imagen (4).png

Mi mama especial es mi abuela Roselia ella me crió desde los tres años y siempre agradeceré por hacer de mi un hombre de bien con principio y modales, para mi es difícil este día porque siempre me dedicaba hacer dos regalos una para ella y otro para mi mama Jenny y quisiera poder darle uno y un abrazo y decirle Feliz día mama, gracias por ser la mejor madre que he tenido por amarme y quererme con un amor especial, huy la extraño mucho ya tienes 4 años que la perdí y es un vació que siempre quedara porque ella era más que madre mi inspiración de vida. Porque madre es la que ama sin condiciones.

My special mom is my grandmother Roselia she raised me since I was three years old and I will always be grateful for making me a good man with principles and manners, for me it is difficult this day because I always dedicated myself to make two gifts one for her and one for my mom Jenny and I would like to give her one and a hug and tell her Happy Mother's Day, thanks for being the best mother I have had for loving me and wanting me with a special love, huy I miss her very much and you already have 4 years that I lost her and it is a void that will always remain because she was more than mother my inspiration of life. Because mother is the one who loves unconditionally.

Nueva imagen (5).png

Sin tienes a tu madre u otra figura materna en tu vida cuídala, dedícale tiempo, prepare una comida, saca a la caminar o pasear, obsequiarle un detalle. Pero nunca olvide que lo más importante es recordar lo mucho que la amas y darle cariño porque eso fragmento de amor son los que forman un vinculo especial.

If you have your mother or other maternal figure in your life take care of her, spend time with her, prepare a meal, take her for a walk or a stroll, give her a gift. But never forget that the most important thing is to remember how much you love her and to give her affection because that fragment of love is what forms a special bond.

“El amor de madre es diferente a todos los amores, cuida ese amor”

"SA mother's love is different from all loves, take care of that love"

Sort:  

Congratulations @talentokikin! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You received more than 1250 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 1500 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!