Sort:  

Yes, he is thrilled to have @carlnash on board. galenkp, I mean. That's me. In case you were wondering. Lol.

All aboard! One thing is for certain, @carlgnash is not bored with this conversation. He loves referring to himself in the third person. Or third alien as the case may be :joy:

Haha!

You know, I actually have a mate (more of an acquaintance I guess) who actually refers to himself in the third person all the time.

Me: Hey Rob, wanna go get a burger?
Rob: Robby loves burgers. Robby will go.

That sort of thing. He never used to. It started as a joke and then sort of spiralled out of control. He did it so much over the years he can't stop now. It's pretty funny. We used to take the piss, (make fun of him), but now it's just how he is and we accept it.

I should do a post about it I think.

Anyway, galenkp should go and do some work... Lol.

my five year old son won't stop referring to himself in the third person either :joy:

He sounds like a champ. Lol.