Sort:  

I myself am unsure of what happened, I did see the writing on the wall of a war starting, people believed it was not possible to hand pick the top 20, that it could not be done. Perhaps this can become only the first hits, and calmer heads will prevail, but I doubt that, so it is steem as usual for me. An occasional post, and comments and opinions on what I read. And of course powering up, I still have slightly over two years to go before decision time.

SMT's I would guess are off the table since Tron has their own form of that. So it is wait and see time still.

!ENGAGE 25 They might still work, who knows, one day those could be worth more than steem.



@tarazkp you have received 25 ENGAGE from @bashadow!
View and trade the tokens on Steem Engine.


This tip bot is powered by witness untersatz!