You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The incentive to scam

in OCD4 years ago

Pfft I've known game cheaters and the excuses and justifications they come up with are kinda lame

I just assume they have "micro penis syndrome"

I operate in a version of the world that doesn't always overlap with reality. I'll get them to converge one day.

Don't get them too close together - leave the dream space

Sort:  

LoL maybe? I think it's more they're desperate for that rush of "winning"/getting what they want at any and all cost that they simply don't consider the effect they're having on anything or anyone while they're desperately getting their fix achieving their "goal".

I know you wrote about it in this article (much more eloquently than I did XD) because I was thinking about it afterwards and I'm also pretty sure you've written about it previously too.

I like the dream space. It makes a lot more sense to me XP