You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The soul-sucking world of shitposting

in OCD4 years ago

It still got decent votes, but I felt nothing from it.

The "come for the rewards, stay for the community" quote was more accurate than most thought at the time. :)

but the fact that there's little engagement at all.

Very few are getting much of anything and those that are - it isn't pretty.

Sort:  

Lol, very true. There's just nothing going on at Steemit at the moment, and I'm still wondering as to where the energy's at. Maybe at one of those Chinese and Korean Communities that I understand nothing of? It's a peculiar feeling, since I remembered it had quite the vibe not too long ago.

Maybe at one of those Chinese and Korean Communities that I understand nothing of?

Steems largest circlejerk ever, now powered by steemit Inc :D