Sort:  

Esteem gives 5 points on a comment
I used to get together these points
And when I have a quantity of 250 or above
I do boost on my post

Low level users used to do that to get votes on post

Ok, well these comments add very little value to anything at all, so I won't vote on them. I don't know what your 250 points are worth, but decent comment might earn you more - and in the long run, have a great deal more value to your experience. However, you do you.

Sir
If i delegate
20 Hp to your account, then
Would u please do vote on my post ?
Because your vote can make my level up at least 2 grades . .52 to 54 .

Definitely not.

So you are one of those people who push others back instead of helping them, i assume that by your word
"Definitely" anyways
Good Luck ,

lol. So, you think that me not supporting the buying of votes is pushing you back??

Oh sorry sir
I didn't consider the other side of my request which is nagative i know.