You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Why wouldn't someone join Hive?

in OCD4 years ago

I have never commented on one of your posts

I am pretty sure you have before.

They see things from an outsiders perspective, which some of you will never address adequately or honestly.

out of curiosity, do you think that I only live on Hive?

You live in a privileged bubble on this platform for various reasons,

Indeed I do

so that means that you really don't want to know, unless it serves your self-interest directly.

And.... Bullshit.

If you guys (the influencer's on this platform) don't start actually listening and understanding the average person from the 'other side'

Fair enough, what would that be? I tend to talk to a lot of average people on and off the platform, because that is where I spend my time, being average myself.

Thank you for adding nothing to the conversation btw.

Sort:  

I always give the respect I receive. And I have gotten that respect from @tarazkp on many posts and comments. And several times it has been brutally honest, no spin. So I gotta call bullshit also.

Thanks :)

Ok Thanks for proving my point. Tell your cock sucking faggot circle-jerking mother fucking coward wanker boyfriend abh fuckface to actually go fuck himself. He flags my comment from a memo like a fucking coward little bitch, and then tells me to fuck off. You people are fucking pathetic, and then you wonder why the place is dead.

Look in the fucking mirror you arrogant wankers. Take a good look around and see how you are wrong.

Point proven cry babies, because you cant handle any type of criticism. Good luck with your circle jerking fuckers. Now you can downvote me too cry baby.

I'm tired of getting constant hate thrown my way from a gang of pigs that I've had to deal with on this platform. I have been constantly downvoted, deliberately attacked for 2 years in this place. I've been deliberately stolen from, colluded against from his so-called friends, but all he can say is leave.

All class.

Ah yes. All class hey? So then tell me, where is the class from you "community leaders" when you act like a bunch of entitled losers because you cant handle some criticism. That doesnt somehow apply to you right? Will you please comment on your boyfriends downvote now, or will you pretend that it didnt happen?

I think by his actions, we very well know who the one with no class is.

I agree with his downvote.

Of course you do. Circle-jerking boyfriends always stick together. Privileged and entitled circle-jerkers. Keep it up and then tell everyone how awesone you are after they've all gone, while you sit alone and play with yourselves.

I know what's coming next btw, you pathetic bullies. Or should I say "community leaders" LOLOLOLOLOLOLOLOL

What is coming next?

More bullying from a bunch of entitled circle-jerking losers. OBVIOUSLY.