You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Sunday country Sunday

in OCD4 years ago

Like any thing in life, there are good, and bad things to work.

I think this is where the love really comes into it because, the bad isn't that bad because it supports the good. When passionate, it is like a holistic approach to the task, everything gets considered.

your relationships outside of work will benefit from it also,

A society of people doing what they love would be an interesting place to live.

I love the picture you captured of smallsteps, taking the leap.

Thanks, I haven't taken any action shots for awhile and am out of practice :)

Sort:  

Thanks, I haven't taken any action shots for awhile and am out of practice :)

Seems like you still have in good shape your one eye which is still well connected to your brain. :D

eye-brain coordination is something I suffer with, but I have met lots of pretty girls.

Hard to believe!! But yeah, you will have to guess which one is the hardest. :)