You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Sunday country Sunday

in OCD4 years ago

It grows on you, much like love.... it develops without me even knowing until one day, I wake up and know I cannot be without.

I think that the relationships that are developed over time to become loving are probably more likely to last and perhaps be more healthy, as it didn't start from a position of wanting and the need to impress.

Passion is the same for me. I'm old enough to not throw it away for something new. ;)

Some live much of their life falling in and out of arms until one day, they realize there is nothing left to hold them.

Thanks for the shoutout and the words within the framework of this post. Words and thoughts are your passion!!! ;)

You are most welcome :)

Sort:  

Happy Father's Day! American style!! You have been showing off more of smallsteps which I personally l love. I love her leadibg the way, but the jump off was great!

I love her leading the way, but the jump off was great!

She is reserved in her life and stands back until she has all the info she needs - then takes charge :D