You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The End of Engagement on Steem?

in OCD4 years ago

Phew... and I thought I would have to keep sponsoring after dumping all my Steem... :D

Didn't know about the ibuprofen thing, but makes sense as I am not allowed to take it with my other medication either. And yeah, this year was meant to be glorious, and instead it is looking like 1929.

Sort:  

I think it's more of a precaution than a definate no-no - see reviseS's reply.

The sponsors have been awesome, especially during these low value times. Thanks!

!ENGAGE 50

Yeah, I don't take it but my wife does. Lets's see how this new chain plays out, otherwise we can start another ;D



@tarazkp you have received 50 ENGAGE from @abh12345!
View and trade the tokens on Steem Engine.


This tip bot is powered by witness untersatz!