You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Watching the drama unfold

in OCD3 years ago

Kind of like the expert of anything because they can google it and find it.

This is what can be a problem with a lot of the regurgitated content - it is all second hand, no direct experience.

I like the content that comes from experience and the heart - something authentic. If I wanted university theses, I would go back to university.

Sort:  

I enjoy the reality injected content. I wish more of the picture people would inject more reality into the picture post, yes some of the pictures are real nice looking, but when accompanied with the trials and tribulations of getting that shot, it makes all the difference in the world post wise.

I wish more of the picture people would inject more reality into the picture post

Me too. So many seem to be unhappy with the support they get, but don't consider what they are actually offering.

Make the picture interesting, why should I like your sunset picture over another sunset picture? Some people do a nice job of it like tattoodjay sunrise walk, wonderful pictures and with a short story of the walk.His Wednesday walk post/community do a pretty nice job getting people to talk about the photos or about the walk. Bringing a touch of reality to their post.