Sort:  

Generally, I am able to adapt pretty well to any environment - it is the benefit of being quite well-rounded in skill and personality.

Yeah, I believe your good talents!
However, I do believe that God determines our destiny. Dear my friend, I pray for your health and good luck.
I believe you will understand my poor English!

You seem to complain about your life a bit and how you are accepted in the world. Is that the destiny God chose for you?

You seem to complain about your life a bit and how you are accepted in the world. Is that the destiny God chose for you?

Dear my friend @tarazkp, I agree with you!
I have a dream of wanting to travel abroad a lot like you do. However, I am not achieving my dreams because I have visual impairment.😔

The impairment may not be just visual... JMO