05 Guidelines for newcomers: Part 01, Original Content

in OCD4 years ago

▶️ Watch on 3Speak


Many newcomers in blockchain do simple mistakes and quit. Most of the cases they have lack of knowledges about blockchain and how should they do in this platform.

That's why I intended to create some videos about suggesting newcomers. I will discuss five issues for the newcomers in blockchain that's are-

  • Original Content
  • Be Patient
  • Create Engagement
  • Be Passionate
  • Gradual Improvement

If any new blockchain user can follow this five suggestions, they must be successful in any blockchain specially hive.

So today is the first episode of about this guideline video series. Here I will discuss about the original content issue.

I find a lot of newcomers who are not aware about original content. Most of the blockchain users are used to other social medias like Facebook, Twitter etc.

So they think Blockchain Blogging is also like that. In Facebook, they use different contents of others without proper referencing and not concerning about the copyright issue.

Like those social medias, they also not be aware about the copyright issues in blockchain. Therefore they do such mistakes and be punished. There are some bots and artificial intelligence that catches plagiarism and other copyright issues as Hivewatcher, Cheetah etc.

When they find themselves in plagiarism case, they become dismotivated about blockchain platform and quit.

That's why it is very important to inform every new users about the impact of plagiarism and copyright issues.

In this video they will find a detailed discussion about this issue.

20200627_034755.jpg


About Me:

poster_1593196763985_rd7uzi0du0.gif

My Footsteps on Virtual World:

"I am an engineer by graduation
a teacher by occupation
& a writer by passion"


        I believe, Life is beautiful!

▶️ 3Speak

Sort:  

Yah.. plagiarism is a crime ..when a person done this crime then they mark as a blacklisted... Although I am a new here.. I make mistake when I was totally new in hive Blockchain...

Plagiarism is very dangerous in blockchain. But most of the newcomers are not aware about it.

I read your blogs. You are doing very nice. I hope you will continue it and be a successful hiver.

Very much important issue. I think it must help the new users.. Specially you have selected five topics all of these are mandatory for all blockchain users.. I appreciate your initiative.

This episode was amazing...I will wait for the next Episodes.

I am very happy that you will wait for my next vlogs. I will also wait for your suggestions and advisory comments.

Congratulations @tariqul.bibm! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You got more than 1250 replies. Your next target is to reach 1500 replies.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Hi @tariqul.bibm, your post has been upvoted by @bdcommunity courtesy of @rehan12!


Support us by voting as a Hive Witness and/or by delegating HIVE POWER.

JOIN US ON