Emotional Adventures in the Hive World: Presentation by Eka Anokwan

in OCD2 months ago

Hello, hello everyone! My name is Eka Anokwan, or as my friends always call me, Eka. I'm new to her Hive world, but I discovered her Hive a few weeks ago thanks to my friend @rinazubair

Ever since I discovered his Hive from my friend @rinazubair, I've become more and more interested in becoming a part of his Hive world. Because you will find Hive to be a friendly and inclusive platform where everyone can share ideas and creative content and interact with a diverse community, and after studying the world of Hive well, you will be smiling happily. That's because. I was really surprised by the diversity of this community and the variety of interesting topics discussed there. I'm still a beginner myself, and I have a lot to learn from my seniors.

Both leisure and work

Every step I took in Hive felt like a new colorful adventure. Learning interesting hobbies like photography, walking in the park, creative writing and exploring your talents all sound very exciting. Through collaboration with different communities, we can also gain new perspectives on everyday life, shared values, and enthusiasm for future development. All of this makes my first Hive learning journey more meaningful and exciting.

I'm really excited to continue learning, sharing, and collaborating with everyone at Hive in this community around the world. We look forward to continuing to grow together and make positive contributions to the Hive world. I have a hobby of photography that I enjoy in a slightly particular style, but this world continues to advance and evolve and I hope to make a positive contribution and impact on this hive world. I am currently studying as a student at a public university in Bogor, West Java, Indonesia. However, I always enjoy photographing beautiful moments. And please share it with your friends in the Hive world. Because every photo I take is part of a journey story and my first knowledge of the world of the Hive.


Thank you for your warm welcome and suggestions. Through this encounter and trip, I hope to be able to create various photographic expressions within the park. I hope we all grow and inspire each other in the world of Hive.

Oppo A53 smartphone,
Location: Bogor, West Java, Indonesia
Greetings: @tasaneekanokwan

Sort:  
Loading...

Hi, Eka! Welcome to hive!

Hi! Thank you for the warm welcome

Hi my friend,
Good luck at Hive and glad to see you're settling in and thriving here. Keep sharing ideas and learning together! May God bless you.