You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 05 Guidelines for newcomers: Part 03, Create Engagement

in OCD4 years ago

Watching your this video series. You are discussing very easily some important things that all newcomers should follow.

But I have some issues about your today's topics that is engagement. It's very tough for me to be engaged on different communities, because I have some daily activities in my family and other works. I use blockchain on my leisure time.

Without involvement, if one put creative and nice works on blockchain, is it not enough to be rewarded?

Sort:  

You have to combine your quality with engagement, because I found a lot of a person who has created very quality contents in Hive, but was not rewarded much due to lack of their engagement.

Whenever you have some quality post, you need to explore it to the people who has interest about same content. Otherwise you will not be able to reach on your target customer.