You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: A Happy Friday post from the Ocean!

in OCD4 years ago

awesome shots by the ocean, I to was at a beach this morning but early to catch the sunrise before breakfast, my wife and I went together and it was a great way to start the day :)

Sort:  

Thank you and I think that you will get your usual excellent shots over there JJ.
Where are you wxactly, so that I can work out the time differences between your place and South Africa?
Great also to hear that you take Lulu with you on the walks.
Blessings to you guys!

I am in a city called New Bedford in Massachusetts the sane time zone as NY

Lulu has had a full recovery from her condition it’s amazing really our prayers were answered and she feels blessed and is loving life

Ah! I just told Marian about Lulu and please tell her that we praise our Lord for her improvement.
We are +- 6 hours ahead of you guys. We are 7:36pm now and you guys are 1:36pm.

So good to talk to you again my friend.

Blessings to you guys!

I thought about you to a lot while I was offline great to be in contact agai👍🙂👍

Oh yeah, you remember that you guys are on our prayer list?
I kept watching for your return, thinking that we would have to go over there to search for that old tattooted thug, but you slipped in through the back door and I only saw your shared post on the blog of that Austrian mountain goat, @johannpiber

Good to have you back happy and breathing my friend and also for bringing the great news of Lulu with you.

Blessings to the both of you from both of us!

Ohh yes I know that and you are on our prayer list my friend, sorry for sneaking in the back door, but that's always been my way sneak in and out quietly :)

Hahaha, you certainly haven't lost your humour.
So good to smile together again and I think that you are slowly getting to grips with the retirement life, as I knew you would.
Just a tip, if you get bored, don't tease the missus, rather find something to do 🤣

We say a hearty Good Night to you guys my friend!