Sort:  

When you work, I think you tend to be more organized because you have to. When I was not working for a few months, I became leisure with my time.

I could use a couple of extra hours per day though.

Ohh I bet you could do with extra time at the moment, and I do agree though and I am not sure if its because of the pandemic, but I am for sure less organized these days and get distracted withother things, or maybe that's just retirement lOL

A little bit of both. Unfortunately for you, you didn't even get settled into a routine before we declared a pandemic. So I can hardly blame you for not being so organized. When things settle back to normal I know things will be better for you. Of course, being retired and fooling around sounds like a perfect plan to me.

Yeah I am not sure if my timing for retirement ended up being great or bad, but I think it worked out well for the most part,
yeah once this is over we will get busy with moving and such and then I will settle into my new routine whatever that may be lOL

I am pretty sure it would be miserable to be working for you. Did your office go in? Probably telecommute as much as possible. Even the Pentagon here shut down unless working on secret. Seems like the world shut down.

LOl actually Most liked working with me, well not with me, your right working with me on a project was a pain I am sure as I would just storm ahead and get it all done on my own LOL
But working for me was generally popular as I was a great believer in letting people have control to do projects on their own, if they needed guidance or there was problems they needed help with come to me, but otherwise I trusted them to just get it done, but those who didn't give it a fair shot would perhaps not like my guidance lol

Mos of the uN is telecommuting at the moment, only those working on the infrastructure and security are having to go in, we were lucky we deployed a strong remote working infrastructure over the last few years so most things can be done from home, infact like processing my exit papers normally took 10 to 12 weeks, before this, mine happened during it and was done in under 8 weeks

yes from the shot si see in NYC it looks like a ghost town, the world is on shutdown and my concern is they sensible open it up again and don't rush it and let a second wave come earlier and stronger than expected